My 1st Post.

Hello everyone,

My name is Dau Nguyen,  a foreign student from Vietnam. Currently, I am a full time student at Worcester State and i am in Junior year of computer science. I’m also taking a minor in math. Taking this course as a requirement of CS major and i’m really excited about it. Since the beginning of my major, i have found that this course is going to bring to me the real experience of a real working environment. It’s also going to help me build up my team work skills.

Through this semester, i and my teammates will work together to develop an application for Worcester Art Museum. This is my first time programing an app that can be used in a real event. And i see that i am going to spend a lot of time on this course because there are many concepts, which i currently don’t know yet, will be used to complete the app…

Anyway, a excited semester ahead, and i’m looking forward working with my teammates to complete the app. Hopefully, we will have a successful semester on this course.

Leave a Reply

